I have disabled notifications, what does this mean?
This means that you will not receive messages on your home screen or in your notifications tab from any thyngs. The messages will still be visible in the ‘messages’ tab in the Thyngs App. For the best possible thyngs experience, we recommend keeping your notifications on. Please go to ‘Thyngs’ in settings to turn it back on.